Welcome to the
Business & Finance Department


 


Business Services

  Our mission is to provide service and support to CISD educational programs through effective and efficient use of financial resources.  We will implement your local, state, and federal tax dollars with transparency and integrity.


Carla Merka 
 Chief Financial Officer
281-328-9200 ext 1210
cmerka@crosbyisd.org

 

Sherryl Bush
 Accounts Payable Specialist
281-328-9200 ext 1212
sbush@crosbyisd.org

 

Gina Campbell
Payroll Specialist
 281-328-9200 ext 1232
gcampbell@crosbyisd.org

 

Meredith Nelson 
 Purchasing Specialist
281-328-9200 ext 1213
mnelson@crosbyisd.org

 

Irlanda Cassidy 
 Accountant
281-328-9200 ext 1211
icassidy@crosbyisd.org

 

Ninfa Lucio-Lopez 
 SHARS/MAC Specialist
281-328-9200 ext 1236
nlucio-lopez@crosbyisd.org

 

Olivia Carden 
 Federal Programs Specialist
281-328-9200 ext 1241
ocarden@crosbyisd.org

 

Becky Domingue 
 PEIMS Specialist
281-328-9200 ext 1227
rdomingue@crosbyisd.org

 

Laura Reid 
 Tax Clerk
281-328-9200 ext 1237
lreid@crosbyisd.org